Best answer: Can u see who shared your post on TikTok?

Can people see who I shared my post with?

If the people that shared your post, shared it with the privacy setting of ‘Friends’ or ‘Only Me’, then you will not see their name if you are not friends on Facebook with them. However, if they shared your post with the privacy setting ‘Public’, then you will be able to know their profile name as well.

Why can I see who shared my post?

So, in order to check who shared your post on Facebook, look above the “share” feature. You will here get the update of how many people shared your post on Facebook. STEP 3: To see the name of a person who shared your article, just click the “share” and you will be able to see the person’s name.

How do you delete someone who shared your photo?

How do I remove posts shared from my Facebook Page?

  1. Tap Pages.
  2. Below Your Pages, tap your page.
  3. Go to the post on your Page’s timeline.
  4. Tap in the top right.
  5. Tap Delete Post then tap Delete.
IT IS INTERESTING:  You asked: Where is the share button on Google Chrome?

When I share a post on Facebook who sees it?

Facebook Help Team



When you share something with Public that means anyone including people off of Facebook can see it. Your friends will be able to see your post in their News Feeds and on your Timeline, but even Facebook members who are not your Facebook friend would be able to see those public posts on your Timeline.

Does TikTok tell you who saved your video?

TikTok does not notify the user when you save their video. Instead, when you save a video, TikTok will label it as a Share in the user’s TikTok Analytics.

Does TikTok tell you who viewed your video?

No. TikTok does not have a feature that allows its users to see which accounts have viewed their videos. … Instead of showing who has viewed your videos, TikTok only shows how many times videos on your profile have been viewed.

Does it show when you share a TikTok?

Again, this does not allow you to see the identity of those that have shared your TikToks Hence, the identity of those remains GHOST but it should give you a general idea as to how popular your video is and how frequently it’s being shared. Tiktok Followers Generator 2020 ~ no.

Do you get a notification when someone shares your post on Instagram?

Instagram has added a new notification which will alert users when they go to share a private post or story as to whether any of the people they’re seeking to share that content with won’t actually be able to see it, due to their settings.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How do I edit a Google Doc that was shared with me?

Does Facebook notify when you share a post?

When you share someone else’s post on Facebook, you may see a notification screen giving you more information about the content you’re sharing. Information, such as the date of the article, helps you be more aware about the content you share. The notification screen doesn’t limit your ability to post.

Can I delete a post I shared on Facebook?

You can remove posts shared from your Facebook Page by deleting them. Deleting a post will permanently remove it from your Page, including your Page’s activity log. You may be able to hide some posts (example: cover photo updates, profile picture) from your Page’s timeline.

What happens if I block someone who shared my post?

What Happens to Old Posts, Comments, Likes, Etc. … Similarly, their posts, comments, likes, etc. will vanish from your feed. Everything between you and the blocked person will disappear from your point of view. However, all those things will still be visible to others.

What happens if I delete a post that has been shared?

The photo they share is still your photo, and if you delete it, it’s gone. Anyone who has shared the deleted photo will no longer see it themselves, and neither will any of their friends. … It’s also important to understand that photos that are originally uploaded to Facebook often don’t remain just on Facebook.

Are Friends notified when you delete a post?

Hiding the Facebook comment will keep it hidden from everyone except that person and their friends. Deleting the Facebook comment will erase it; no one will be able to see it. The user will know that the negative comment has been deleted if they go to view it again, but they won’t be notified of its deletion.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Best answer: How are Intercompany dividends eliminated?
Capital